Corinth is broken down into five wards.  The City Board consists of the five Alderman elected from each ward.    Your Alderman is your ward’s representation, so feel free to contact them with questions or concerns you may have.

Chris Wilson

Alderman - WARD 1

Chip Wood

Alderman - WARD 3

JC Hill

Alderman - WARD 4

Ben Albarracin

Alderman - WARD 2

Michael McFall

Alderman - WARD 5

Mike Hopkins

Alderman at Large